When We Play

2019 Summer Schedule

**Court availability is subject to change; please check periodically for schedule changes**

We will be switching play dates to Fridays and Sundays once Loyola's Fall semester starts due to scheduling conflicts with Loyola's volleyball team. Please note that Friday hours are 5-8 pm. We will revert back to our usual Wednesday/Sunday schedule once volleyball season ends in November/December.

Wednesday, August 7: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball practice)

Sunday, August 11: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, August 14: 7-10 pm

Sunday, August 18: Courts unavailable (Loyola student orientation)

--Begin Friday/Sunday Schedule--

Friday, August 23: 5-8 pm

Sunday, August 25: 5-8 pm

Friday, August 30: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, September 1: 5-8 pm

Friday, September 6: 5-8 pm

Sunday, September 8: 5-8 pm

Friday, September 13: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, September 15: 5-8 pm

Friday, September 20: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, September 22: 5-8 pm

Friday, September 27: 5-8 pm

Sunday, September 29: 5-8pm

Friday, October 4: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, October 6: 5-8 pm

Friday, October 11: 5-8 pm

Sunday, October 13: 5-8 pm

Friday, October 18: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, October 20: 5-8 pm

Friday, October 25: 5-8 pm

Sunday, October 27: 5-8 pm

Friday, November 1: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, November 3: 5-8 pm

Friday, November 8: Courts unavailable (Loyola volleyball game)

Sunday, November 10: 5-8 pm

Friday, November 15: 5-8 pm

Sunday, November 17: 5-8 pm