When We Play

2021 Schedule

Updated 5/19/21

We play every Wednesday from 5-9 pm and Sunday from 5-8 pm. Please take a moment and check the COVID-19 guidelines page to make sure you meet all entrance requirements.

Wednesday, May 19: 5-9 pm

Sunday, May 23: Courts Unavailable

Wednesday, May 26: 5-9 pm

Sunday, May 30: Courts Unavailable

Wednesday, June 2: 5-9 pm

Sunday, June 6: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, June 9: 5-9 pm

Sunday, June 13: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, June 16: 5-9 pm

Sunday, June 20: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, June 23: 5-9 pm

Sunday, June 27: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, June 30: 5-9 pm

Sunday, July 4: Courts Unavailable ('Murrica)

Wednesday, July 7: 5-9 pm

Sunday, July 11: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, July 14: 5-9 pm

Sunday, July 18: Courts Unavailable

Wednesday, July 21: Courts Unavailable

Sunday, July 25: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, July 28: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 1: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, August 4: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 8: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, August 11: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 15: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, August 18: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 22: Courts Unavailable

Wednesday, August 25: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 29: Courts Unavailable