When We Play

2020 Spring Schedule

**We usually play on Sunday, Wednesday, and Friday evenings at Loyola University's Recreational Sports Complex. Court availability is subject to change; please check periodically for schedule changes**

Friday, January 10: 5-8 pm

Sunday, January 12: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 15: Courts Unavailable (Men's Basketball Game)

Friday, January 17: Courts Unavailable (Loyola Event)

Sunday, January 19: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 22: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, January 24: 5-8 pm

Sunday, January 26: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 29: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, January 31: 5-8 pm

Sunday, February 2: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 5: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, February 7: 5-8 pm

Sunday, February 9: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 12: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, February 14: 5-8 pm

Sunday, February 16: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 19: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, February 21: 5-8 pm

Sunday, February 23: Courts Unavailable (Mardi Gras Break)

Wednesday, February 26: Courts Unavailable (Mardi Gras Break)

Friday, February 28: 5-8 pm

Sunday, March 1: Courts Unavailable (Cheer Competition)

Wednesday, March 4: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, March 6: 5-8 pm

Sunday, March 8: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, March 11: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, March 13: 5-8 pm

Sunday, March 15: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, March 18: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, March 20: 5-8 pm

Sunday, March 22: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, March 25: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, March 27: 5-8 pm

Sunday, March 29: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, April 1: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, April 3: 5-8 pm

Sunday, April 5: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, April 8: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, April 10: 5-8 pm

Sunday, April 12: Courts Unavailable (Easter Holiday)

Wednesday, April 15: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, April 17: 5-8 pm

Sunday, April 19: Courts Unavailable (Basketball Tournament)

Wednesday, April 22: 7:45-10 pm

Friday, April 24: 5-8 pm

Sunday, April 26: Courts Unavailable (Basketball Tournament)

Wednesday, April 29: 7:45-10 pm