When We Play

2021 Schedule

Updated 7/21/21

We play every Wednesday from 5-9 pm, Friday from 5-8 pm, and Sunday from 5-8 pm. Please take a moment and check the COVID-19 guidelines page to make sure you meet all entrance requirements.

Friday, July 23: Courts Unavailable (Scheduled Maintenance)

Sunday, July 25: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, July 28: 5-9 pm

Friday, July 30: 5-8 pm

Sunday, August 1: 2-8 pm (Interclub Play with Baton Rouge's Red Stick Badminton Club)

Wednesday, August 4: 5-9 pm

Friday, August 6: 5-8 pm

Sunday, August 8: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, August 11: 5-9 pm

Friday, August 13: 5-8 pm

Sunday, August 15: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, August 18: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 22: Courts Unavailable

Wednesday, August 25: 5-9 pm

Sunday, August 29: Courts Unavailable