When We Play

2018 Spring Schedule
**Court availability is subject to change; please check periodically for schedule changes**

Sunday, August 5: 5-8 pm
Sunday, August 19: 5-8 pm
Friday, August 24: 6:30-8 pm
Sunday, August 26: 5-8 pm
Friday, August 31: 6:30-8 pm
Sunday, September 2: 5-8 pm
Friday, September 7: 6:30-8 pm
Sunday, September 9: 5-8 pm
Friday, September 14: 6:30-8 pm
Sunday, September 16: 5-8 pm
Friday, September 21: Courts Unavailable
Sunday, September 23: 5-8 pm
Friday, September 28: 6:30-8 pm
Sunday, September 30: 5-8 pm
Friday, October 5: Courts Unavailable
Sunday, October 7: 5-8 pm
Friday, October 12: Courts Unavailable
Sunday, October 14: 5-8 pm
Friday, October 19: 6:30-8 pm
Sunday, October 21: 5-8 pm
Friday, October 26: Courts Unavailable
Sunday, October 28: 5-8 pm
Friday, November 2: Courts Unavailable
Sunday, November 4: 5-8 pm

Please feel free to download our .ics calendar file at the bottom of the page!
ċ
NOBC.ics
(162k)
Yinchen Li,
Sep 5, 2017, 5:39 PM