When We Play

2019 Upcoming Summer Schedule
**Court availability is subject to change; please check periodically for schedule changes**

Sunday, June 9: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, June 12: 7-10 pm
Sunday, June 16: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, June 19: 7-10 pm
Sunday, June 23: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, June 26: 7-10 pm
Sunday, June 30: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, July 3: 7-10 pm
Sunday, July 7: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, July 10: 7-10 pm
Sunday, July 14: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, July 17: 7-10 pm
Sunday, July 21: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, July 24: 7-10 pm
Sunday, July 28: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, July 31: 7-10 pm
Sunday, August 4: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, August 7: 5-8 pm
Sunday, August 11: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, August 14: Courts Unavailable (Loyola Event)
Sunday, August 18: Courts Unavailable (Loyola Event)
Wednesday, August 21: 7-10 pm
Sunday, August 25: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, August 28: 7-10 pm