When We Play

2017 Fall Schedule
**Court availability is subject to change; please check periodically for schedule changes**

Thursday, September 7: 7-10 pm

Sunday, September 10: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, September 13: 8-10 pm

Sunday, September 17: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, September 20: 8-10 pm

Sunday, September 24: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, September 27: COURTS UNAVAILABLE

Sunday, October 1: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, October 4: 8-10 pm

Sunday, October 8: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, October 11: 8-10 pm

Sunday, October 15: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, October 18: 8-10 pm

Sunday, October 22: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, October 25: 8-10 pm

Sunday, October 29: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, November 1: 8-10 pm

Sunday, November 5: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, November 8: 8-10 pm

Sunday, November 12: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, November 15: 7-10 pm

Sunday, November 19: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, November 22: 7-10 pm

Sunday, November 26: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, November 29: 7-10 pm

Sunday, December 3: COURTS UNAVAILABLE

Wednesday, December 6: 7-10 pm

Sunday, December 10: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, December 13: 7-10 pm

Sunday, December 17: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, December 20: 5-8 pm

Sunday, December 24: COURTS UNAVAILABLE

Wednesday, December 27: 5-8 pm

Sunday, December 31: COURTS UNAVAILABLE

Wednesday, January 3: 5-8 pm

Sunday, January 7: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 10: 7-10 pm

Sunday, January 14: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 17: 7-10 pm

Sunday, January 21: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 24: 7-10 pm

Sunday, January 28: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, January 31: 7-10 pm

Sunday, February 4: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 7: 7-10 pm

Sunday, February 11: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 14: 7-10 pm

Sunday, February 18: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 21: 7-10 pm

Sunday, February 25: 5-8 pm

Wednesday, February 28: 7-10 pm




Please feel free to download our .ics calendar file at the bottom of the page!
ċ
NOBC.ics
(162k)
Yinchen Li,
Sep 5, 2017, 5:39 PM