When We Play

2018/2019 Upcoming Fall Schedule
**Court availability is subject to change; please check periodically for schedule changes**

Sunday, November 11: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, November 14: 7-10 pm
Sunday: November 18: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, November 21: 5-8 pm (Thanksgiving)
Sunday, November 25: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, November 28: 7-10 pm
Sunday, December 2: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, December 5: 7-10 pm
Sunday, December 9: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, December 12: 7-10 pm
Sunday, December 16: Courts Unavailable
Wednesday, December 19: 5-8 pm (Winter Break)
Sunday, December 23: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, December 26: 5-8 pm (Winter Break)
Sunday, December 30: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, January 2: 5-8 pm (Winter Break)
Sunday, January 6: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, January 9: 7-10 pm
Sunday, January 13: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, January 16: 7-10 pm
Sunday, January 20: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, January 23: 7-10 pm
Sunday, January 27: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, January 30: 7-10 pm
Sunday, February 3: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, February 6: 7-10 pm
Sunday, February 10: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, February 13: 7-10 pm
Sunday, February 17: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, February 20: 7-10 pm
Sunday, February 24: 5-8 pm
Wednesday, February 27: 7-10 pm
Sunday, March 3: Courts Unavailable (Mardi Gras)
Wednesday, March 6: 5-8 pm (Mardi Gras)